Writing in my Journal on a Cloudy Day

Journaling On a Warm Cloudy Day

It is cloudy out today, which makes it a good day to sit down and journal.

What to journal about?  Journal about the things you are thankful for in your life, be it either the past or the present.

I am thankful for the clouds as they block out the blazing Arizona sun, the hint of rain. The beautiful sunrise this morning. The rare quiet of my back yard as I sit here journaling with my cat curled up at my side.

Be thankful!

Journal

One thought on “Writing in my Journal on a Cloudy Day

Leave a Reply

