Wake Up!!!!

Wake up and smell the coffee. Well I must be honest, it usually takes drinking at least two cups some mornings.

But don’t you wish you could some times shake people and tell them “Wake Up” the world is passing you by. There is so much to see and do. Smell the roses, the coffee.

My favorite smell is the hint of rain coming. I live in Arizona so rain is rare and the smell in the air, the promise that rain is coming is exciting to me. I usually run to my patio and scan the sky looking for the one cloud that has the rain and then pray it does not pass by my house.

There is nothing like a nice gentle rain while you sit on the patio with your cup of coffee in hand.

Join me on Face Book #DragonAlley https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dragon-Alley-Journals/156515134449134

IMG_0053

Leave a Reply

